globalkrot.blogg.se

Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick
Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick













acer iconia tab a200 update download brick
  1. Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick install#
  2. Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick android#
  3. Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick software#
  4. Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick Pc#

I switched off my tab, and switch on with a lot of hope. Īfter about 20 mins, I unplugged my USB cable, New processus message "Flashing Recovery (SOS) stage one - formatting partition." and after that "Sucess, switch off tab ". Processus is stuck in the "Flashing Bootloader (EBT) stage two - uploading image." since 10 mins. In the same time, I'm trying APX Flash Utily (following your Sig). My tablet switched with vibes on to the Acer logo page with the message in the corner on the top on the left "Entering in Acer download mode". Go to the root guide in my sig - download babsector from post 2, the instructions are there as well.

acer iconia tab a200 update download brick

Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick software#

like sometimes in the EUU software where I am stuck near 8-10% of processus. even with this I'm stuck "2/3 flashing memory". Hold power button in 5secs, light should go off. My tablet is still reconized in windows as Acer Picasse USB device. no acer logo, no vibes, nothing, nothing, only black screen and power button ON. here's the real trouble !!! My tablet didn't restart, and worst the trouble was very very worst. " but my tablet still had the message "Entering in the acer download mode" (or something like that) At the end of the update, I had the following message : "Congratulations, you have the last version. I tried to update my tablet with the EUU acer software. I found the CPUID with the ubuntu method.

Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick android#

I tried Volume- and Power, I had an android on the floor with a red triangle. My A500 tablet was stopped in the acer logo page, at begining of the tablet boot. I'm going to explain my trouble too (sorry for my English, I'm French.

Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick install#

Once yr tab is running again install a reboot app or flash a cm Rom which has reboot options in the shutdown menu.

Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick Pc#

If u have the unlocked boot loader you can hook up to yr pc and use fastboot to get u into recovery.

acer iconia tab a200 update download brick

Not having volume button is gonna add to yr probs if apxflash cannot boot u to apx mode and get u yr cpuid. Any nandroid backup stores in a txt file in the backup folder. See cpuid guide in my Sig there are 8 methods to retrieve it. I have tried everything I can think of and have searched the internet with no results. Is there anyway to get out of this with out a CPUID? OR is there a way I am able to find my CPUID when I am not able to boot (and start the ADB service). I also can't boot into recovery because the volume buttons are broken. I tried flashing a new rom and it bricked my tablet. But now I can not find it (I have apparently deleted it at some point). So I did have a file will all the the information CPUID. Very slow unresponsive so thought I would factory wipe it. This doesn't help out but mine did exactly the same thing. Is still there hope?If you wondering how i bricked it,i pressed the wipe data in the menu/fastboot icons and the tablet froze,so i restarted it and boo stuck at the asus logo. The device is unlocked and my computer reads the device in apx mode but i cant do anything since i dont have the blob.bin file.But what i do have is the cpuid and the sbk so is there hope because i dont want to send to asus to do an rma. Bricked Asus Eee Pad Transformer Prime(TF201) APX mode only - Eee Pad Transformer Prime Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting Hello,I have a bricked TF201 and im only able to go to apx mode.Fastboot is not working because i dont have the menu with the icons.I cant go into recovery either.I heard that if you didnt do a nvflash back up well you are screwed.so i also dont have a nvflash backup so i dont have the blob.bin file.















Acer iconia tab a200 update download brick